Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Mixtape: Problem - The Separation (No DJ)

Compton’s own Problem released his DJ Drama hosted mixtape “The Separation”.  Highlighted by his hit-single “Like Whaaat!” Chachi’s been progressively transitioning from the West Coast into a national recognized artist. If you like your mixtapes without all of the DJ shoutouts this No DJ version is for you.  Grab it at the link!!!


01. The Separation (Prod. by Problem)
02. Say That Then (feat. G Malone) (Prod. by League Of Starz) [Music Video]
03. Understand Me (feat. Wale) (Prod. by The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by Beatboy)
05. Roll Up (feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. by Beatboy)
06. Talking To Much (Prod. by League Of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Prod. by Problem)
08. Drop That (feat. A2thak) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
09. I Be On (Prod. by League Of Starz)
10. On Deck (feat. J Valentine) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Prod. by The Invasion & Tank) 
12. Phone (Prod. by Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Prod. by Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mill Before The Summer (feat. Bad Lucc & Kent) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (feat. IAMSU!) (Prod. by The Invasion)
17. Do It (feat. Tyga) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. by Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Prod. by Problem)
21. Chachi’s Revendge (Extended Bonus Trak) (Prod. by League Of Starz)



No comments:

Post a Comment